Image 041
Image 132
030815 Ordway 88
Image 017

The Arts Partnership Fund is an annual funding effort on behalf of the Partnership. Gifts to the Fund support important facility and maintenance improvements that maintain the Ordway as a world-class performance venue, as well as reductions in utilization and operation costs that benefit the four Partner organizations. In addition, funding makes joint programming like the Family Arts Blast and our presentation of the Sphinx Virtuosi possible.

Please contact Megan Foust at 651.292.3246 or mfoust@spcomail.org if you would like more information about the Fund, or would like to make a gift.

Thank you to the many generous donors to The Arts Partnership.

Fred C. and Katherine B. Andersen Foundation Mairs & Power
Hugh J. Andersen Foundation   Mardag Foundation
The Katherine B. Andersen Fund   Franck and Amy Marret
Anonymous (2)   Laura McCarten
Nina Archabal   McCarthy Bjorklund Foundation at the request of Alexandra O. Bjorklund and Susan and Edwin McCarthy
James and Karen Ashe Jeninne McGee
Suzanne Asher and Thomas Ducker   Rosa Miller *
Jo and Gordon Bailey   Minnesota Wild
Aimee and Thomas Baxter Patricia A. Mitchell
Lynne Beck Alfred P. and Ann M. Moore
Patricia Beithon   Leni and David Moore
Katie Berg   David and Judy Myers
Sharon Bloodworth and Barrett Johnson Elizabeth Myers
Shari and David Boehnen   Myers Family Fund of The Saint Paul Foundation
Priscilla Brewster *   Mary Nease
Bob Cattanach and Allyson Hartle   Richard and Nancy Nicholson
Penny and Cecil Chally   Diane Nixa and Kurt Hochfeld
Birgitte and John Christianson   Tim and Gayle Ober
Senator Richard Cohen Robert Oberlies and Colleen Ryan
Rusty and Burt Cohen Robart Olafson
Kent and Dee Ann Crossley   Paul Olson and Mark Baumgartner
The Crosswols Foundation   John and Marla Ordway *
William and Mary Cunningham Nancy Orr
Sheldon Damberg   Deborah Palmer and Ken Rich
Julia W. Dayton   Bill and Anne Parker *
Rebecca and Jay Debertin   Daniel Pennie and Anne Carayon
Annie Deering   Jose Peris and Diana Gulden
Dellwood Foundation   Jason and Kate Piehl
Mike and Leah Dixon   Nic Pifer and Amy McNally
Terrance and Susan Dolan   Kimberly and Randy Randolph
The Dorsey & Whitney Foundation Barton and Kimberly Reed
Ecolab Foundation   Peter and Annie Remes
Anna Marie Ettel   Carleen Rhodes and Byron Gilman
Chip and Vicki Emery Christine Sagstetter
FEG William and Susan Sands *
Foster, Klima & Co. Daniel J. Schmechel and Wilhelmina M. Wright *
Patrick Garay-Heelan and Erin Heelan   Tom and Jeanne Schnack *
Judith Garcia Galiana and Alberto Castillo   Mary and Christian G. Schrock
Mark and Diane Gorder Charitable Fund Kathy Schubert
Jamie Grant and Christine Bird   The Scrooby Foundation
Thomas and Susan Handley *   Securian Financial
Dave and Lindsey Hansen   Kim Severson and Philip Jemielita
Lowell and Cay Shea Hellervik   Fred and Gloria Sewell
Mark and Terri Henneman Laura Sewell and Peter Freeman
HGA Linda and Jesse Singh
Dorothy J. Horns and James P. Richardson   Ron and Teresa Sit
Anne and Steve Hunter   Kevin and Lynn Smith
Ruth and John Huss   Nadege Souvenir and Joshua A. Dorothy
Mary Ingebrand-Pohlad   Carley and Bill Stuber
Lucy Jones and Jim Johnson *   Greg Sullivan and Annie Frazer
Ann Juergens and Jay Weiner   Kay Savik and Joe Tashjian
John and Kathleen Junek   Ryan Taylor
The Art and Martha Kaemmer Fund of HRK Foundation   Anthony Thein
D. William and Mary Ellen Kaufman   Missy Staples Thompson and Gar Hargens
Erwin and Miriam Kelen   Beth Toso
Barry and Cheryl Kempton   Stephanie Van D’Elden
Kyu-Young Kim and Pitnarry Shin   Mary W. Vaughn
Kyle Kossol and Tom Becker   H. Bernt von Ohlen and W. Thomas Nichol
Mary and Barry Lazarus   Ronda Wescott
Cynthia and Lawrence Lee   Dobson and Jane West
Robert Lee and Mary Schaffner   Ted and Nancy Weyerhaeuser
Eric and Celita Levinson   David Wheaton and Michele Moylan
David Lillehaug and Winifred Smith   William White
David and Diane Lilly *   Tim Wicker and Carolyn Deters
Jon and Patty Limbacher   Alan and Connie Wilensky
Jeff Lin and Sarah Bronson   Scott and Joan Wilensky
Eric and Mary Lind   Beth and Bruce Willis
The Longview Foundation Justin Windschitl
Andy Luft Brad and Colleen Wood
Steve and Kathi Mahle *   Margaret Wurtele

The Arts Partnership Fund is also supported by a portion of the proceeds from the Ordway Spring Fête.
*Deepest thanks to the following supporters for their major support.